Twistedtexan's Weblog

Whee! A knitting blog!

Posted on: August 23, 2007

Welcome, y’all!   (Heh, I may be a Texan – but I think I’m the only one out there who actually feels weird using the word “y’all”.) 

Welcome to my new blog.  I’m a relatively new knitter/crocheter, and I LOVE IT!!  L-O-V-E, I tell you.  I’m also new to this whole “blogging thing”.  So if I seem like a total gimboid, I apologize.  Have patience, people.  Hopefully I will improve with time.

I like to hear from other knitters/crocheters, so please feel free to leave comments. 

1 Response to "Whee! A knitting blog!"

Me! Me! I’m another knitter (sucky crocheter) and you want to hear from me, right??? 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

