Twistedtexan's Weblog

Happy Rex Manning Day!

Posted on: September 22, 2007

I love when I receive surprise packages in the mail!  Have a gander at what J sent me from Aussie-land.  Is it not the coolest t-shirt ever?  🙂

 Say no more, mon amor! 

 Seriously.. the picture just does it for me.  It’s beyond hilarious.

Damn the man!  Save the Empire!

2 Responses to "Happy Rex Manning Day!"

Cool t-shirt. The picture has me in stitches. 🙂

Sira

Awww-heeeee!!!! I’m glad you liked it.

But stupid me forgot to put your socks in the package! They’re still sitting in the Lincraft bag full of Shadow Tweed!

Leave a Reply

