Twistedtexan's Weblog

My Bro Got Hitched!

Posted on: August 19, 2008

This past weekend my brother got himself hitched:

100_3671

The groom anxiously awaits the arrival of his bride.  (Isn’t he handsome?)

100_3681

Here comes the bride!

100_3685

Don’t they look happy?  (And doesn’t the minister kinda look like Kenny Rogers??)

So congratulations, Bro-man.  You couldn’t have picked a better gal.  (Anyone who understands the finer points of Jim Henson and David Bowie is aces in my book.)  I love ya. 

1 Response to "My Bro Got Hitched!"

*sob*

I love a good wedding… ‘specially a beach wedding. Congrats to your brother and his lovely bride.

Leave a Reply

