Twistedtexan's Weblog

Behold the supreme attitude

Posted on: October 10, 2008

I haven’t posted any photos of the furry critters in a while, so here you go:

 

My fuzzbucket, Zipper:  Seriously, Ma.  Enough with the camera already.

IMG_0064

 

And our prissy boy, Buddy:  But, I’m cuter than Zipper, right????IMG_0624

3 Responses to "Behold the supreme attitude"

OMG. I thought I was the only one who used “fuzzbucket.”

I knew I liked you for a reason.

On a good day he’s known as “fuzzbucket”. On bad days he’s otherwise known as “pukeface” – sadly, for obvious reasons. He gives Linda Blair a run for her money. Oh, and it’s always at an ungodly hour. But we love him, I think. 😉

Kidding.

Oh! I missed these! LOL! 😀 Lots of cat-titude goin’ on there 🙂

Leave a Reply

