Twistedtexan's Weblog

I Love Texas

Posted on: December 11, 2008

Yesterday the high temperature was 78 degrees. 

Today we have sleet and a few snow flurries.

 house snow 2

 

Hot damn, I love Texas!

3 Responses to "I Love Texas"

Isn’t it wonderfully FAH-REAKY?! We’re obviously Texans now — my kids don’t really remember what REAL snow is like and the oldest one asked if I thought they’d get a snow day tomorrow. Heehee.

We had about 3 inches at my house! I’m declaring it Lake Effect Snow like we got in Ohio.

Merry @#$%ing Christmas! I’m just waiting for this stupid front to go through… the ark is just about finished….

Leave a Reply

