Twistedtexan's Weblog

Shake Mah Bootay!

Posted on: February 4, 2009

It’s mah berfday!

Shake mah bootay!

 

To celebrate my (insert number here) birthay, I made some cookies.  They amuse me to no end.

IMG_1307

IMG_1306

IMG_1305

IMG_1304
This one’s my favorite. 🙂

 

A very special thanks to My Girl J for providing the super-hilarious cookie cutters.

7 Responses to "Shake Mah Bootay!"

Happy Birthday to YOU!!

LOOOOVE those cool cookies too — nom nom

What did you wish for?

Poor cookies …. 😦 ….

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!! 😀

hehehehe, i got those cookie cutters at a white elephant this past christmas… they are hilarious!!!!!

happy b-day woman 🙂

You are one sick puppy.

I love that about you.

Happy birthday! I ❤ those cookies!!!

Heh – trauma centre cookies 😉

Your gingerbread men rock!! I must make some, but without the special cutters will have to dismember them myself. Should be fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

