Twistedtexan's Weblog

Wordless Monday

Posted on: November 1, 2010

Yeah, I know it’s supposed to be “Wordless Wednesday” but I’m tired and I figured Monday is as a good a day as any.

The cardigan grows.  I am still smitten.

Whatever happened to the 11th pattern/yarn reveal?

Oh.  Right.  Here you have it:

Pattern: French Press Felted Slippers (Ravelry link).  Not exactly socks, but they go on your feet so I say it counts!

Yarn:  Cascade 220

One more pairing to go!

3 Responses to "Wordless Monday"

The cardigan is my size – right? It looks YUMMY! And what else can be said for Cascade 220 except more please…..

OMG, you’re almost done!!

ZOMG that cardigan will be adorable!

Leave a Reply

