Twistedtexan's Weblog

Merry Christmas…and all that jazz

Posted on: December 23, 2010

Popping in to wish all of you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.  I haven’t been around much lately, but know that I have been knitting (A lot.  Welcome back, mojo.  I have missed you.) and I hope to share some of the FO pics with you sometime after the holidays.  A lot of it is Christmas knitting, and I wouldn’t want to spoil the fun. 

Nevermind the fact that all I’ve got is a bunch of crappy iPhone pictures to share anyway.

We’re eagerly looking forward to celebrating our first Christmas with Little Miss Texan, and just for fun I’ll share a quick pic with you.  Our rotten little girl had NO INTEREST in the tree…until we started putting gifts underneath.  😉

Merry Christmas, y’all.  I hope it’s a great one!

3 Responses to "Merry Christmas…and all that jazz"

I WILL HAZ ALL PRESENTS NAO, CUZ I AM CUTE BABY, WHEE!

And good on wordpress for publishing my comment before I’s finished.

Happy and merry whatevs to y’all, we love you and miss you like crazyman!

I love that photo. That’s a frame-n-keeper if I ever saw one.

Leave a Reply

