Twistedtexan's Weblog

30-day song challenge – day 1

Posted on: March 29, 2011

Feel free to ignore my posts for the next 30 days.  But since I’ve got very little knitting to share, I had to figure out something to put on this often neglected blog. 

So, 30-day song challenge – day 1

Your favorite song – Aurora by the Foo Fighters

And here’s why I’ve got very little knitting to share.  I’ve been plugging away at the Roheline cardigan for nearly a month now.  I’m almost there…

 

3 Responses to "30-day song challenge – day 1"

Wow, that’s a lot of progress!!!

Thanks! I’ll be so excited when it’s done. I’ll be able to finally wear it in, oh, November maybe?? 😉

I rhink I will love the song sharing! I love new songs.

As for the knitting, I am jealous beyond words at that picture!

Leave a Reply

