Twistedtexan's Weblog

30-day song challenge – day 8

Posted on: April 5, 2011

A song you know all the words to.

Well, this one’s sorta hard.  I know LOTS of words to LOTS of songs.  So I just turned on my iPod and posted the first song that popped up:

Life on Mars? – by David Bowie

2 Responses to "30-day song challenge – day 8"

I think everyone knows the words to at least one of his songs….if you are old enough, you know more than one…teehee….not that I’m that old.

LOL. Well then call me OLD because I know lots of words to lots of Bowie songs. He’s one of my favorite artists. 🙂

Leave a Reply

